Solid as My Rock ~


Fly to the Rock

CHRISTian poetry ~ by deborah ann

Solid As A Rock ~ CHRISTian poetry by deborah ann

I want to be Rock solid,
I want faith unmovable
I want my trust to be
inflexible not unstable.

I want to move mountains,
I want to relocate doubt
I want to displace Satan
I want to shut his lies out.

I want to be Rock solid,
I want an upright heart
I want nothing in my way
keeping me and God apart.

I want to abide for ever,
I want peace and rest
I want to give to God
everyday my very best.

I want to be Rock solid,
I want faith unmovable
I want my trust in God
to be unshakable!

~~~~~~

Psalm 125.1

They that trust in the Lord
shall be as mount Zion,
which cannot be removed,
but abideth for ever.”

King James Version
Public Domain

Copyright 2016
Deborah Ann Belka

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

